top of page

Congratulations, new NEJETAA Officers

The votes are in!  

Congratulations and welcome to the new NEJETAA Officers!

President: Leslie Risak Vice-President: Matt Castle Treasurer: Jenny Cheng


Thank you to our outgoing NEJETAA Officers for their dedicated service: Brian Peckrill (President), Jeffrey Vales Kennedy (VP), Patricia Frisoli (Treasurer), Katie Mulroy (Social Chair) お疲れ様でした! Best of luck to you all!

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page