top of page

May 2016 Officer Election Results

The winners of the May 2016 Officer Elections are as follows:

Vice President: Mike Buonadonna Treasurer: Rachel Pauplis Social Chair: Eriko Stronach

Congratulations to all and thank you to everyone who voted!

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page