top of page

Nov. 2012 Elections results

Congratulations to Katie Mulroy as our new Social Chair, Stephanie Simpson-White re-elected as President, and Brian Peckrill re-elected as Membership Coordinator, and Christina Omori re-elected as Communications Coordinator/Webmaster!

Also thank you to Kasey Doran for her service as Social Chair! 

Thank you all for voting and welcome to the new board members!

Here are the minutes for the November 2012 General Meeting and Elections. 

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page