Welcome new NEJETAA Officers!

The results of the May 2015 NEJETAA Officer Elections are released! Please welcome our new and returning officers:

Vice-President: Daniel Lowe (Chiba-ken)

Treasurer: Rachel Pauplis (Yamaguchi-ken)

Social Chair: Caitlin Frost (Nara-ken)

We look forward to great things this year! Yoroshiku Onegaishimasu!

We would also like to thank outgoing Vice-President Matthew Castle for his service to NEJETAA. Otsukaresama deshita!

Please feel free to reach out to any of the NEJETAA board with questions, ideas, and concerns! We are happy and willing to work to most effectively serve our membership.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

General Description: This is a part-time position to teach Japanese at Brookline High School. World Language teachers are members of the school community and participate in faculty and department meet

1) Political Assistant The Consulate General of Japan in Boston is seeking a highly motivated, team-oriented individual for the position of Political Assistant. This individual is primarily responsibl